GO Systemelektronik

The BlueBox System

The measurement and control system BlueBox is a modular and scalable basis to implement projects of all sizes. It allows to manage hundreds of sensors and actuators, to perform most complex instrumentation, control and automation functions and it provides reliable monitoring.

Data and event messages can be transmitted via networks and mobile telephone systems, with the software products providing visualisation and control up to complete SCADA systems all layers of data acquisition and control for water processing are implemented.

In addition to the stand-alone operation using the build-in color touch screen, all components of the BlueBox family are designed to be connected based on TCP/IP and signaling by a wide range of transmission technologies including landline, mobile and satellite systems. The range of functions includes visualisation and control in control centers, alert messaging via short message service, FAX and email and the secure transfer of data in external databases. GO Systemelektronik is competent to apply the latest technologies and provide our customers with both cutting-edge and reliable solutions.

Even the most innovative and modern control and monitoring system stands and falls with data quality. GO Systemelektronik provides not only current communication and information technology but also long-term experience in reliable and precise measurement engineering together with appropriate control and analysis methods. With this unbroken competence across the entire spectrum from the sensor to a web portal the reliability of data and function is ensured.

With BlueBox you decide upon a system of prefectly matched products including a comprehensive service. The GO Systemelektronik team will advise you about appropriate components and methods during the planning stage and provides active support during implementation. After commissioning we are available at all times to provide maintenance, support and expert advice - from a sensor to a web portal.

Functions & Features

BlueBox functions features monitoring control plug and play remote access modular expandable CAN bus Modbus Profibus


Sensor-actuator-network
„FROM THE SENSOR TO A WEB PORTAL“
Access & Backup
in the Cloud
Finally it is important to maintain a constant overview and to take advantage of the information availability. Our data service BlueGate achieves a secure aggregation and provision of current and historical measurement data of remote installations. The service combines a data bank and gateway service to provide an additional level of data backup and visualisation, as well as monitoring and control via a uniform portal
– even with current mobile devices.
cloud

GO Systemelektronik

Das BlueBox System

Das Mess- und Steuerungssystem BlueBox ist eine modulare und skalierbare Basis für Projekte aller Größenordnungen. Es bietet die Möglichkeit der Anbindung von hunderten Sensoren und Aktuatoren, erfüllt komplexeste Regelungs- und Steuerungsaufgaben und ist für die Nutzung modernster Kommunikationstechnologien vorgesehen.

Daten und Ereignisse können über Netzwerk und Mobilfunk übermittelt werden, mit den Softwareprodukten zur Visualisierung und Steuerung bis zu SCADA-Lösungen sind alle Schichten einer Überwachung und Steuerung wassertechnischer Prozesse realisiert.

Neben dem Benutzerinterface am Gerät mit Farb-Touchbildschirm sind alle Komponenten dieser Produktfamilie für eine sichere und zuverlässige Vernetzung via TCP/IP sowie Signalisierung über eine Vielzahl von Übertragungstechnologien ausgelegt. Dies beinhaltet lokale Netzwerke, Mobilfunk oder Satellitenlinks. Die Funktionen umfassen unter Anderem die Visualisierung und Steuerung in Service-Leitstellen, Alarmierung über SMS, Fax und Email sowie den sicheren Transfer von Daten in externe Datenbanken. Wir sind mit den aktuellsten Technologien vertraut und können unseren Kunden innovative und betriebssichere Lösungen bieten, die jederzeit auf dem neusten Stand sind.

Auch das innovativste und modernste Prozess- und Datenmanagement steht und fällt mit der Qualität der erhobenen Daten. Go-Systemelektronik bietet neben den modernen Informationstechnologien auch die langjährige Erfahrung für zuverlässige und sichere Messtechnik sowie passender Analyse- und Regelungsmethoden. Mit dieser lückenlosen Kompetenz vom Sensor bis zum Webportal ist Betriebssicherheit und  Datenqualität sichergestellt.

Mit BlueBox entscheiden Sie sich für ein System perfekt aufeinander abgestimmter Komponenten inklusive einer kompletten Dienstleistung. Das Team von GO Systemelektronik berät Sie während der Planungsphase einer Anlage über die für Sie am besten geeigneten Komponenten, Methoden und Kommunikationstechnologien und unterstützen Sie während der Umsetzung tatkräftig. Nach der Inbetriebnahme stehen wir für Wartung, Support und fachliche Beratung zur Verfügung - vom Sensor bis zum Webportal.

 

Sensor & Actuator Network
„vom Sensor bis zum Webportal“
Bereitstellung &
Datensicherung
in der Cloud
Am Ende steht, den Überblick zu bewahren und die Vorteile der Datenverfügbarkeit zu nutzen. Unser Datenservice „BlueGate“ realisiert hierzu eine sichere Zusammenführung und Bereitstellung von aktuellen und historischen Messwerten dezentraler Installationen. Er vereint Datenbank und Gateway-Service um sowohl eine weiteren Ebene der Datensicherung als auch die Visualisierung, Überwachung und Steuerung über ein einheitliches Portal zu realisieren – auch mit heutigen mobilen Endgeräten.
cloud